Anti-Ragging Committee

The College Anti-Ragging Committee has been constituted with following nominations:

1. Dr. Shyama Roy (Principal) Chairperson
2. Dr. Yashodhara Prasad (Deptt. of English) Member
3. Dr. Kumkum Kumari (Deptt. of History) Member
4. Dr. Shabana Azmi (Deptt. of Psychology) Member
5. Dr. Kumari Seema (Deptt. of Chemistry) Member
6. Mr. Sudhir Kumar Singh Member (Parents)
7. Mr. Vijay Singh Member (Parents)
8. Ms. Nandini Kumari Member (Students)
9. Ms. Surbhi Kumari Member (Students)
10. Ms. Juhi Member (Local media- Prabhat Khabar)
11. In-charge, Shastri Nagar, Police Station Member (Police Administration)

Press Esc to close