Grievance Redressal Committee

The College Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted with following nominations:

1. Dr. Shyama Roy (Principal) Chairperson
2. Dr. Usha Singh (Deptt. of Hindi) Member
3. Dr. Rekha Mishra (Deptt. of Hindi) Member
4. Dr. Chhaya Sinha (Deptt. of Hindi) Member
5. Dr. Anju Sinha (Deptt. of Economics) Member
6. Dr. Malini Verma (Deptt. of Philosophy) Member
7. Dr. Anjana Singh (Deptt. of Philosophy) Member

Press Esc to close