Minority Cell

The College Minority Cell has been constituted with following nominations:

1. Dr. Shyama Roy (Principal) Chairperson
2. Dr.Afsana Khatoon (Deptt. of Urdu) Member
3. Dr. Sumita Singh (Deptt. of History) Member
4. Dr. Shabana Azmi (Deptt. of Psychology) Member
5. Abir Umer Member (Non Teching)
6. Afreen Asmat Member (Student)
7. Sonam Saluja Member (Student)

Press Esc to close