OBC Cell

The College OBC Cell has been constituted with following nominations:

1. Dr. Shyama Roy (Principal) Chairperson
2. Dr. Rita Kumari Bhagat (Deptt. of Economics) Member
3. Dr. Suvidya Sinha (Deptt. of Mathematics) Member
4. Dr. Kumkum Kumari (Deptt. of Home Science) Member
5. Dr. Sheela Yadav (Deptt. of Home Science) Member
6. Dr. Kumari Seema (Deptt. of Chemistry) Member
7. Mr. Shyam Babu Member (Non Teching)
8. Mr. Dilip Kumar Member (Non Teching)

Press Esc to close